GACC Announcement No.81, 2016 on Cross-Border Transit in Domestic Trade with Heilongjiang Province

[2016-12-20 15:49:10]

In order to help cross-border transit of the goods from the northeast old industrial base, the GACC hereby decides to add Nansha port, Yantian port, Shekou port, Fuzhou port, Zhanjiang port, Xiamen port and Taicang port into the ports of entry in cross-border transit of domestic trade goods from Heilongjiang Province and add Russia’s Slav Ianca as a transit port thereof. Other relevant matters may still be subject to GACC Announcements No. 5 of 2007, No. 21 of 2011, No. 61 of 2013 and No. 22 of 2015.

General Administration of Customs of China (GACC)
December 14, 2016
Source: ETCN
Related Articles: